Airport Coordination Australia has updated its online contact details. Its new web address is www.airportcoordination.org For slots, compliance or to contact an individual member of staff, please see the new email details below: Slots: slots@airportcoordination.org Compliance: comply@airportcoordination.org Staff members: Petra: Petra.Popovac@airportcoordination.org Ernst: Ernst.JKrolke@airportcoordination.org Claudia: Claudia.Guth@airportcoordination.org Ripa: Ripa.Tekerjyan@airportcoordination.org Veronika: Veronika.Bunton@airportcoordination.org Chris: Chris.Harrison@airportcoordination.org Masa: Masa.Kamijo@airportcoordination.org Norman: Norman.Fung@airportcoordination.org We look forward to hearing from you....
Read more